Shadows of me! (continued) – Diary excerpts.

Hi everyone, 

I have really had a hard time sharing my story. Although taking parts out of my diary appeared to be a lot easier for me, it still is a struggle. In my mind I can hear people say that I will never be free until I come to terms with my past in telling my story. I am not so sure anymore. Acceptance has never been the issue, moving forward has been hard but I did it.  Is there scars from my past, yes!  But they are only scars.  No longer are they an open wound. 

So please bare with me while I figure this out the best way I can.  I believe there is hope for even the most hurt people if there is love around us. Without love though it is hard to survive. It takes your own self resiliance to survive. I do want to survive and believe this world has much to offer me.

Be back soon I hope.

Gabrielle

( True accounts from my diary.)

Image

 

Leave a Reply

