Little Boy!

Little Boy!

Beautiful statue that brings much joy.

6 comments

      1. its cool you like it. It makes me feel good that my pictures are not as bad as I thought. I just love taking them but have no idea what I am doing.
        So thanks again.

      2. So often you need to “see” the picture. It doesn’t matter what type of camera you have etc. if in the first place you cannot see the picture. Here the trick is definitely to see the picture and I bet most wouldn’t have done that! Enjoy the day, 🍀

Leave a Reply

